Suppliers Guide for Oregon Trawl Products

26 November 2014
Category:
News and Updates

Bornstein Seafood
P.O. Box 58
Astoria, OR 97103
Doug Heater
(503)325-6164
(503) 325 -0403 fax
doug@bornstein.com
Website:www.bornstein.com
Shrimp, Groundfish, Whiting

Da Yang Seafoods Inc.
P.O. Box 120
45 Portway Pier 2, Bldg A
Astoria, OR 97103
Chih Yang Wang, President
503-325-1461
503-325-1462 fax
chih@dayangseafoods.com
Website:www.dayangseafoods.com
Whiting

Fishhawk Fisheries
P.O. Box 715
Astoria, OR
Steve Fick
(503)325-5252
(503) 325-8786 fax
fishhawk@ideal.web.com
Shrimp

Hallmark Fisheries
P.O. Box 5390
Charleston, OR 97420
Jack Emmons
(541)888-3253
(541) 888-6814 fax
jack.emmons@hallmarkfisheries.com
Website:www.hallmarkfisheries.com
Shrimp, Groundfish, Whiting

Pacific Seafood Group
16797 SE 130th Ave
Clackamas, Or 97015
Larz Malony (503)905-4548
lmalony@pacseafood.com
Dan Obradovich (503)905-4547
dobradovich@pacseafood.com
Buck Boston(503)905-4517
bboston@pacseafood.com
Website:www.pacseafood.com
Shrimp, Groundfish, Whiting

Starvin Marvin’s Seafoods
310 E 10th St.
Coquille, OR 97423
Marvin Warman
(503)888-5808
(503) 396-7054 fax
marvin@smseafoods.com
Website:starvinmarvinsseafoods.com
Groundfish

Trident Seafoods
5303 Shilshoe NW
Seattle, WA 98107
Chris Riley & Ken Tameishi
(206)783-3474
(206) 782-7915 fax
chrisriley@tridentseafoods.com
kentameishi@tridentseafoods.com
Website:www.tridentseafoods.com
Whiting