2017 Suppliers Guide for Oregon Trawl Products

1 June 2017
Category:
News and Updates
BC Fisheries, LLC
P.O. Box 7140
Brookings, OR 97415
Mike Manning
541-412-7368

Website: bc-fisheries.com
Shrimp
 
 
Bornstein Seafood
P.O. Box 58
Astoria, OR 97103
Doug Heater
(503)325-6164

(503) 325 -0403 fax
doug@bornstein.com
Website: www.bornstein.com
Shrimp, Groundfish, Whiting
 
 
Da Yang Seafoods Inc.
P.O. Box 120
45 Portway Pier 2, Bldg A
Astoria, OR 97103
Chih Yang Wang, President
503-325-1461

503-325-1462 fax
chih@dayangseafoods.com
Website: www.dayangseafoods.com
Whiting, Shrimp
 
 
Fishhawk Fisheries
P.O. Box 715
Astoria, OR
Steve Fick
(503)325-5252

(503) 325-8786 fax
fishhawk@ideal.web.com
Shrimp
 
 
Hallmark Fisheries
P.O. Box 5390
Charleston, OR 97420
Scott Adams
(541)888-3253

(541) 888-6814 fax
scott.adams@hallmarkfisheries.com
Website: www.hallmarkfisheries.com
Shrimp, Groundfish, Whiting
 
 
Pacific Seafood Group
16797 SE 130th Ave
Clackamas, Or 97015
Larz Malony (503)905-4548
lmalony@pacseafood.com
Dan Obradovich (503)905-4547
dobradovich@pacseafood.com
Buck Boston (503)905-4517
bboston@pacseafood.com
Website: www.pacseafoods.com
Shrimp, Groundfish, Whiting
 
 
Trident Seafoods
5303 Shilshoe NW
Seattle, WA 98107
Chris Riley & Ken Tameishi
(206)783-3474

(206) 782-7915 fax
chrisriley@tridentseafoods.com
kentameishi@tridentseafoods.com
Website: www.tridentseafoods.com
Whiting